Lincoln Tech Accreditation

Lincoln is proud that each of our campuses possesses institutional accreditation. The accrediting bodies below are seen as reliable authorities concerning the quality of education and training offered by the institutions they accredit.

Each one of our campuses is accredited by one of the following three institutional accrediting agencies. Below the description of each agency is a list of the Lincoln institutions accredited by that accrediting body:


Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges (ACCSC)

ACCSC’s mission is to serve as a reliable authority on educational quality and to promote enhanced opportunities for students by establishing, sustaining, and enforcing valid standards and practices which contribute to the development of a highly trained and competitive workforce through quality career oriented education. ACCSC is an accrediting agency recognized by the U.S. Department of Education.

This body institutionally accredits the following Lincoln campuses:
Allentown, PA; Columbia, MD; Denver, CO; East Windsor, CT; Grand Prairie, TX; Hartford, CT; Indianapolis, IN; Iselin, NJ; Las Vegas, NV; Lincoln, RI; Mahwah, NJ; Marietta, GA; Melrose Park, IL; Moorestown, NJ; Nashville, TN; New Britain, CT; Paramus, NJ; Philadelphia, PA; Shelton, CT; Somerville, MA; South Plainfield, NJ; Union, NJ; and Whitestone (Queens), NY;


Take the Next Step

Complete this simple 3-step form to get started. Click NEXT to go to step 2.


Step 1


Step 2


Step 3

Lincoln Scholarships